Disabled Skiing

We have instructors who are trained in adaptive skiing, private and group lessons are available where appropriate. Where adaptive equipment is required we have teamed up with Gloucester Disabled Skiing Club which operates from and is supported by our Centre. If you would like to ski or volunteer please contact the club on info@gloucesterdisabledskiing.org.uk

Disabled Skiing sessions are run at the centre on the following dates in 2017 from 11:00am – 4:00pm:

  • Sunday 22nd January
  • Sunday 19th February
  • Sunday 19th March
  • Sunday 23rd April
  • Sunday 21st May
  • Sunday 11th June
  • Sunday 16th July
  • Sunday 13th August
  • Sunday 10th September
  • Sunday 8th October
  • Sunday 5th November
  • Sunday 3rd December

Wheelchair access is available via the side of the lodge so please phone ahead so that we can help if needed.

http://www.gloucesterdisabledskiing.org.uk/